Addendum: The Chubby Bunny Phenomenon

Posted on October 29, 2008

0


Evening Y’all,

 

This is a quick addendum to my previous post concerning The Chubby Bunny phenomenon that attacks young people between the ages of 10-21, + or – a couple years or cromosones, which ever is irrelevant.

Just the other day, my sister confided me and told me that yes… she also had participated in this crazy game as a youth back in the day! I wouldn’t have believed her if she had not provided me with a picture as evidence! With permission, I informed her I was going to put her on BLAST on my BLOG! 

This is little sister and her friends as she stuffs her mouth with sticky, powdery, airway passage blocking…

MARSHMELLOWS!

Age13

Take a Look and Have a Laugh

 

Ahh… This is too much fun!

 

That’s All for Now My People!

 

Night Night

