ANGELINA shows MANiston How To Give A Real Celebrity Interview! Go Team BRANGELINA!

Posted on November 15, 2008

2


 

 

Anyong-hi jumushipshiyo Formal 

Anyong-hi jumuseyo- Informal

(Goodnight in Korean)

 

I know that I can greet you all in the informal, because WE FAM up in here at Nightly Candy!

WHAT’S GOOD my nightly family?

 I hope you all are doing great and winding down the hard work week. Whatever fun or trouble you kids get into tonight, DON’T forget to wind it down with some salacious Nightly Candy!

I’ve been on a celebrity kick these days, and that is not because I want it to be, it’s because it just is. These people are giving me something to rant about, so by golly gee (Sarah Palin reference) I’m going RANT! PLUS you all have PROVED beyond a shadow of a DOUBT that y’all are feeling the celebrity dish. Your feedback and comments have been most entertaining. I can’t WAIT for Nightly Candy to be on air so we can really get into it. That’s in the works of course, because hey if Jennifer can be on TV, (Umm did we all CRINGE if we happened to catch 30 Rock Last Night?) Don’t worry I’ll be giving you my thoughts on that coming up in other post. MANiston just won’t stop giving me material. What do you want from me?

I wanted to take some time to shed light on how a REAL HOLLYWOOD superstar conducts herself in an interview in a publication that millions read. ahhhem Jennifer you should take notes on this one.

ANGELINA…. MY DEAREST ANGELINA…

wenn5138240-1000x0635x912

In my eyes, you can do no wrong! You’ve conceived Brad’s babies, you up for a nomination of sainthood as far as I am concerned. I can’t wait to someday be your token black girlfriend so that I can give you tips on how to do your black babies hair, and I can get the GOODS on Brad in BED! oooooooohhhhh weeeeeeee!!!

brad_and_angie_kissing000x0385x352You can’t tell me there isn’t a man or woman alive who wouldn’t trade places with her right now!

 Until that day materializes you and I will be BFF’s on my blog as I will  continue to sing your praises.. I don’t have to do much.. You’re just FABULOUS!

This is how a clas act conducts an interview:

 

‘The Changeling’ actress tells BBC News, “I don’t plan to keep acting very long. I’m ready to do a few things now and fade away and get ready to be a grandma one day.”

WOW!! She is can actual focus on someone other than herself or her man.. unlike a certain someone we know.. She’s not going to take cheesy parts in TV sitcoms to fuel her ego, she’s going to focus on FAMILY!!

 

400_ajolie9thward_100708_inf000x0400x4001

I’m not so worried that I want to keep this pace up and try to be something and be a celebrity.”

Yes in the real world, no one would be singing the praises of a mother who says “Hey I’m going to take care of my kids”.. But come on people, this is the bizaro world of Hollywood, where mother’s abandon their children to be reared by their Indonesiasn nannys. I give Angie props for putting her kids NUMBER 1!

She says she’s grateful to play the roles of her choosing but “everything comes in seasons.”

“I hopefully won’t be needing to do that later in my life in anyway.”

HOLD UP Y’ALL!! Don’t think that BRANGELINA is NOT going ANYWHERE!!
“I don’t think I’ll ever say I’m never, ever gonna work,” the actress explains, “first and foremost I have a lot of children and I need to make sure they’re growing right and they’ve got us there for them.”

angelina-jolie_-shiloh-joli000x0490x702LOOK AT THAT FACE!! I JUST WANT TO PINCH THOSE CHEEKS and her Daddy’s too! 😉 lol

What more is there to say about this. Jolie proves that she is the bigger CELEBRITY and the bigger woman.

That’s 10 points for TEAM BRANGELINA!!

WOO HOO!

T

Stay Tuned for more KIDS the night is YOUNG!

 

For those who are getting your party on and won’t read this until Saturday afternoon in your clothes from Friday night……

HAVE A GOOD ONE!! and GET on the GOOD FOOT for me!

 

NIGHT NIGHT



Posted in: 1