The Houswives of Atlanta Are Swinging BLOWS or Doing Blow?? Crazy Kim calls Lisa Wu a “Crack Head” !!

Posted on November 16, 2008

2


 

Shubha raatri

(Good Evening in Hindi)

 

WoooWee What a Saturday Night it is! I hope and trust everything is going great on this gloomy and rainy night. Don’t let the rain get you down. Grab some bon-bon’s and get ready to chew on some of this….

I give my people what they want, and the stats are in, y’all are feeling the drama of BRAVO’s “Housewives of Atlanta”. I haven’t checked the Neilsen Ratings, yet but I am sure this season has kicked the butts out of the seasons of those other sun dried, silicone stuffed, wannabe MILF’s .

That’s right I wrote it… It’s the truth.. Even Anderson Cooper aka The Silver Fox of News sets his DVR to record the show, so he doesn’t miss his favorite character NeNe! Now that the season is almost over, the real claws have come out and these gals have come out swinging!

Of course Kim is at the center of this latest controversy. I would expect nothing less from this trick. She is just one of those woman that makes you feel bad for being a woman for 2 seconds. You know what I’m talking about ladies? I know you feel me on this. She is just straight RIDICULOUS from the root of her Barbie blond plastic wig to fake tips on her toes… Straight ICK… 

atl5According to an article in Essence Magazine Lisa Wu- Hartwell claims that Kim made 

lisabusinesswoman1 statements to the media that Lisa was a “crack whore” and this was  this was the reason why the two kids she had with billy goats gruff singer Keith Sweat, did not live with her and NFL hubby,  Edgerton Hartwell . In the words of crack head Grammy Winner Whitney Houston, “Oh Hell-to-the-No”! 

whitney-2“CRACK IS WAK”

So this is the skinny according to Wu-Hartwell. 

Lisa says, “She said (Scary Barbie Wig Kim) I was a crack whore and that’s the reason I don’t have my kids [her sons with Keith Sweat]. Not only did she lie and insult me, but she insulted my children and my integrity. I have never done drugs in my life. I am a businesswoman.

Now… HOLD UP… WAIT A MINUTE!! Although I believe that Kim is nearly brain dead as she made it evident she cannot spell the word CAT, but something raises my eyebrows when Lisa (who I thought was awesome until I read this article) notes her defense as being that she “has never done drugs in her life, because she is a businesswoman”. 

??????????????????????????????????

That’s not the excuse you want to give to a major magazine in your defense Lisa. I’m sorry, not buying it. I mean it’s almost as bad as Whitney’s defense that “I don’t do crack, because it’s wak.”

We ALL KNOW that EVERYONE up in corporate America is sniffing lines of coke before, during, and after work so using your “businesswomaness” as the reason why you don’t do crack, ‘aint cutting it Lisa. Umm let’s try this answer on for size “It’s a horrific and deadly drug that destroys the lives on anyone that does it and everyone around them” How is that for starters Lisa…….

That just makes my intuition go off and say “DING” maybe you are a crack head Lisa??? Or a recovering crack head??? I just don’t understand why you would not use the opportunity with a major magazine like Essence to set the record straight?????

SUSPECT???????

Lisa goes onto say in the article She (Stupid Barbie Wigglet) was on the set of Demi Moore’s new film “The Joneses,” which costars David Duchovny and Chris Williams. and the “Real Housewives of Atlanta” cast was invited to star in as extras. I declined, but she and Sheree went. She didn’t realize the people she said this to about me were friends of mine. I’m a businesswoman-an actress, writer and producer of movies-and to have her making up lies about me to people I could potentially work with one day is crazy! She said those things in front of Demi Moore.”

OMGoodness…. DEMI MOORE!!!! Well the world is coming to and end Lisa!! Calm down Demi is a former Hollywood bad girl, she knows about some coke and crack sniffing in her day.

demi-moore22She was HIGH as HELL and DRUNK in this PIC!

She can’t say ANYTHING! Who cares what she thinks. So if it was a total LIE

then why did Lisa call Barbie Wigglet and threaten her?? 

videos?autoplay=true&mediaKey=5bf646e1-1da0-42c8-9d9f-2760efedb329

Many are saying this is a publicity stunt to boost ratings for the show, but I think NOT! Lisa would really have to be smoking some serious crack to agree to confess to something so low as staging this “fight”. There is a lot you can do to boost ratings, and I just don’t buy that it’s for publicity. 

Lisa, hon if you did did crack back in the day….. We can forgive you. This is America… You can shoot it, lick it, snort it, inject it, KILL, torture, etc. and you can still hold a place in our hearts. If you were a crack head , we can get passed it. You were married to Keith Sweat for crying out loud! I’m sure most of us would have to smoke something if we were subjected to hearing his billy goat voice 24/7.

It’s ALL GOOD LISA! But Next time have your A game on when you give and interview!

 

If you think that is all I have to say about these Desparate ATL Housewives, you are quite mistaken. There is OH so much ground to cover… but you will have to tune in again to another edition of NIGHTLY CANDY!!!

More Soon!!

Night Night

