Housewives of ATL’s “Big Poppa” is MARRIED with CHILD

Posted on November 17, 2008

9


 

Ezigbo anyasi

(Good Evening in Igbo- Dialect spoken in Nigeria)

 

I hope EVERYONE is enjoying the day of REST today! I know you all are ITCHING for more juice form Housewives of Atlanta! We all know by now, that “Big Poppa” has been speculated to be millionaire real estate developer Lee Najjar. I was tipped off by a faithful Nightly Candy fan and BIG watcher of the show with the rumor that Najjar was MARRIED with CHILDREN!

OOOOOOH NO!!!!!!

But OH YESSSS of COURSE THAT MAKES TOTAL SENSE!!!

leenajjar1

I thought that it was just that he wanted to hide that he was the sugar daddy for reality’s most hideous woman known to date. Of course there was a deeper reason! He didn’t want his wife and son to find out!! 

TOO LATE

Not only is this adultery, but my goodness it was with the likes of with this woman….

rhwa8108_jez_sm-1flv1?????????????????????

Lee, What gives?? What’s the deal?? Well let me take that back.. I don’t want to know?? As I have written before I am sure it is because she will go down to that dirty, dirty place THE gutter of sexual favors and I really, REALLY do not want that visual! 

SERIOUSLY!!

OH.. The OTHER CRAZY thing… Is that Lee Najjar’s wife’s name is…

KIM….

I mean that’s a MAJOR PIMP smack in the face to Mrs. Najjar. 

Eeeks…

His son I am sure is hiding out now that Daddy’s secrets have been revealed. Najjar’s son is Jared Najjar

kevinou_brody

Left to Right
Herman (DUB), Matt Osborn (Myspace),
Brody Jenner + Jared Najjar (Archangel) and Kevin Ou 

who is a Hollywood playboy often seen on the highly rated “reality” show The Hills.

thehills_flipbook_cover1

Jared is BFF’s with Brody Jenner.

brodyjenner300

Well Jared is getting some expert advice from Brody on dealing with being in the spotlight. As an up and coming celebrity HOTTIE, on reality shows like “The Hills” and “Keeping Up with the Kardashian’s” (Kardashian girls , Brody’s step sisters!) ,  Brody will give STELLAR advice to his boy! . I am sure Jared will pull through with flying colors.

 

I am thoroughly disgusted by men who cheat, but when you know your cheating is going to be on NATIONAL TELEVISION, you would think you could try and keep it in your pants until the series finishes taping at least.

Ewwwwwwwweeee Lee Najjar! BOOO on YOU!

AS MANiston would say

_42803071_anistongetty2031NOT COOL

Karma is a BITCH in your case a BIZ-NITCH..

 

I feel nauseated by this. I’m going to take a cat nap. 
Thanks so much for stopping by to chew on some Nightly Candy…

 

Night Night

 

 

Posted in: 1