KIM DID GET SLAPPED on the Reunion Show! Not by Lisa, by the Ugly Stick!

Posted on November 28, 2008

5


Uraramuke

(Good Evening in Kinyarwanda language spoken in Rwanda)

 

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!

To all of my American Nightly Candy chewers! I know that most of you took a  train, plane, or automobile to get to your loved ones Thursday! I myself am in the  great Commonwealth of Massachusetts, to give love to my Mom and sisters! Since both of my parents are both immigrants to this country, I grew up with the notion that giving thanks was not just reserved for one day in November.  I was raised to be thankful for everything, big things, and small, EVERYDAY! 

SO THANK YOU ALL FOR STOPPING BY TO GET SOME SWEET CYBER SNACKS!

One thing I SURE am THANKFUL for…… was Tuesday NIGHT’S HOUSEWIVES OF ATLANTA REUNION SHOW!!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

real_housewifes_atl_reunion_01

WOW!!!

Where doth one begin??????

I mean it was one of THE BEST REALITY REUNION shows to date! I thought I Love New York’s  reunion show’s were crazy, (they were but way too staged…here a 3.5 minute reminder of our girl New York)..

 

 

 

 

The Atlanta Housewives came in READY!! Yes, there was no slap between Lisa and Kim… But I think we all can agree that what went down with KIM on that show was SO MUCH worse than any bitch slap could have done!!!! 

real_housewifes_atl_reunion_05

BESIDES…. I don’t even think Kim would have felt it! All of that BOTOX  in that woman’s face would prevent even the mightiest of blows from making a mark…

BESIDES…. I don’t even think Kim would have felt it! All of that BOTOX  in that woman’s face would prevent even the mightiest of blows from making a mark…

Oh KIM!!!!! 

KIM 

kim

kim…..

kim1(check out this site! The drawings are perfection!)

I laughed so much.. I almost felt sorry for her towards the end

In front of MILLIONS of people, KIM managed to make an even bigger FOOL of herself than in all of the episodes combined.

This was quite a feat to accomplish, and she DID IT WITH FLYING COLORS…

WOW!!!! What is the WORLD was she thinking? What was she smoking before she went on stage??? From the head to toe,  she was a “HOT MESS!” true to form!

Besides her hideous plastic wig, her horrendous threads, CAKED makeup, it was the LIES that really brought her down!!!!!!!!!

My goodness woman…. at least I would have hired and acting coach to get me through that show! I nearly LOST my bodily functions from laughter when the host turned to her and read the email from a viewer asking Kim if “her hair was real, or if it was a wig.” 

Watch Kim LIE About her DREADFUL Wig

She is just unbelievably ridiculous… WOW

Thank goodness that NeNe REPRESENTED, because if it was left to Lisa, we definitely would have been let down.

NeNe TELLS KIM about her LYING SELF

Lisa got CALLED OUT for being the one who told Sheree about NeNe’s HILARIOUS song about Kim in the limo. For the record, I would like to say that I KNEW IT! Lisa TRIES to pretend that she is the “peacemaker”, but she really likes to see these women riled up. I don’t like two faced people in my real life, but for superficial and mindless entertainment,  they make GREAT television! So thanks for being a devious one Lisa! Good going! When NeNe asked Kim something along the lines of “Who told you about the song in the limo?” The camera went straight to Lisa, and you could see it written all over her face “B**** you BEST keep your mouth SHUT!” Of course at that point Kim was going to throw anyone under the bus to take the attention of the fact EVERYONE was laughing at her expense!

Lisa and Kim \”fight\” 

I conclude with this:

It has been my extreme pleasure to have brought you the dish about this hilarious show. I would have NEVER in a million years pegged myself as loving to hate this show SO MUCH, but it happened and now there is no turning back!

I know with certainty that this is not the last we have heard from these ladies. Before the second season hits, I AM SURE that there will be more dish concerning these 5! When it happens I will be the first the smell the scoop and give you something sweet to chew on!

Keep coming back to Nightly Candy, because I’m going to continue to cover what is hilarious and shocking to me in the superficial world of Hollywood and the universe at large!

In honor of the Atlanta Housewives… check out this spoof that Bonnie Hunt and Nicey Nash performed recently on the Bonnie Hunt Show. It’s a trip!

Until Next Time Kids,

 

Night Night

