Nightly Candy You Tube FAVORITE of the Week: Spaghetti Cat!!!

Posted on December 2, 2008

2


Buenos Noches Kids

 

I hope the start of this magical month has begun with a BANG for you all!

I just wanted to share something with you! Here at Nightly Candy, I am starting something where I highlight my favorite YouTube video of the week! This week’s WINNER is my total FAVORITE right now! I can’t stop playing it.

For those of you who don’t know about Spaghetti Cat, you’ve been living under a ROCK! Now, I am not a a big fan of cats to be honest. I have a saying “cute from a far, but far from cute” I think it comes from an early childhood trauma, that I won’t get into right now. If I am able to put that aside to embrace this, it is a MUST SEE.

Cats on YouTube are a hit, and I must say I was never a fan until this video! Now I have to give props to my people at Good Morning with Mike and Juliet Show (Hi Mike… Hey Jules)

They are both soo nice and down to earth

n1012805365_30123066_8946nightly candy & purple vintage space princess with Mike & Juliet

 

This was the first time Spaghetti Cat hit the airwaves! Since then he has become a legend

HILARIOUS

I want to see stuff like that on TV

Without further delay, here is my new favorite video on You Tube: Spaghetti Cat: I Weep For You

 

 

Enjoy my children!

 

Until Next Time…….

 

Night Night

 

 

