Cheer to you Andy Samberg! Thank You for Saving SNL!!

Posted on December 8, 2008

2


Good Evening My People!

I trust you all had a FANTASTIC weekend! I wanted to give you all a treat to jump start the week with a BANG!

I have loved Saturday Night Live for the longest time. In the recent years, it has really been  pretty dismal. Yes, they have had weeks where there some ha-ha moments, (the Sarah Palin, Tina Fey stuff), but asides that it has been  pretty much a yawn fest. This past weekend though, I was thoroughly impressed with the “Jizz in my Pants Skit”! It is genius.  I do hate the word **zz though, but I almost forget how it makes me cringe because this is so hilarious.

And…… let’s admit it, the beat is pretty tight!  I think it’s a hell of a lot better than a lot of the stuff that’s playing on the radio! I can totally see the Bridge and Tunnel traffic bumping this in a smokey club!

Thanks Andy Samberg for sticking it out on SNL long enough for making me LMAO to this video!

andy-samberg-2006-mtv-movie-awards-arrivals-uprntu

 

\”Jizz in My Pants\”- One of the FUNNIEST SNL SHORT since \”Dick in a BOX\”

 

Is it just me… or is SNL trying to slowly infuse Justin Timberlake into the cast? I personally think he should leave the music thing, and take up comedy full time. I’m personally over it.. Take my advice JT, it would be the best thing you could ever do for yourself..

justin_timberlake000x0296x4171

 

ENJOY IT!!

More Sweet Cyber Snack coming up SOON!

 

 

 

