NeNe says LOUD and CLEAR, She was NOT EVICTED!!!!

Posted on January 10, 2009

0


HAPPY NEW YEAR 

and 

GOOD EVENING  MY PEOPLE

I feel like it is has been forever and a day since I last time I had the chance to dish with you all! With the holidays and some business trips I’ve had to go on, I just couldn’t devote the appropriate amount of time that is necessary for Nightly Candy!

NO NEED TO FEAR…I’M BACK…. 

and I’ve got something for you  Housewives fans.

First up… Our girl NeNe is fighting back strong against the allegations that she was evicted from her home in Atlanta Georgia!

293adneneleakesrlhwatlrn120408NeNe CLAIMS Fox News Atlanta and EVERYONE else has it WRONG! 

According to an interview that NeNe had with E Online magazine NeNe claims that the newspapers and FOX TV has are a bunch of LIARS. She says that she and Greg just decided to move to another luxurious and fabulous home, and they left on their own choice and were NEVER forced out.

We have indeed moved to another home, but we did so on our own free will. We live in an absolutely beautiful home and we are fortunate to be able to live in the place of our choice.”

Of course Ms. Leakes did not give any more information as to where she and her family relocated, but she claims that “everybody knows that I like to be honest, real and upfront. If something was wrong, I would tell you!”

Well, NeNe if indeed this is true, I would most definitely talk to my lawyers about some SLANDER because FOX News Atlanta did their version of “investigative reporting” to prove to their viewers that NeNe got the boot out of her home… I wouldn’t put it past FOX for making such a serious blunder.

They totally SUCK…

I just wish NeNe would use her new found fame to hi-tale it to HOLLYWOOD and get her own show!

I have a feeling it will happen!

 

Well kids, there is more where this came from. I’ll be serving it up really soon! Stay Tuned..

 

Night Night

 

Posted in: Shock and Awe