DeShawn GETS the AXE on Real Housewives…. and the Crowd Cheers!!

Posted on February 6, 2009

2


Hey Hey Hey My Nightly Candy People!!

Sooo Great to be back in the swing of things….

Let’s get right into it shall we?

This should not be a shocker to ANYONE who tuned into The Real Housewives of Atlanta!

82012181

DeShawn Snow was as interesting to watch as molasses dripping! In my opinion they should have CUT her mid show! That would have saved her the embarrassment of putting on that horrific “fundraiser” she in her home. I don’t know what the producer’s were thinking in the first place when they had her on. I mean, I know for a fact they go through an extensive interview process. Why was it not evident as soon as she opened her tightly clenched Chesire Cat mouth that she was a total DUD? I am sure they could have found themselves another high energy, interesting high roller in Atlanta. The producer’s must have been out of there medications during the interview process. Something had to have been seriously OFF. Let’s take a listen as a reminder of how boring DeShawn really is!  I found this interview with her on YouTube, and it was five minutes of Snoozle…

cheshire-cat-5Don’t you see the resemblance? Striking, isn’t it?

okay.. not to digress to much off the path, but I found this picture on line and nearly fell out of my chair…

cheshire cat??? are they for real??WTF…I mean why was I sooo freaked out I had to go on Wikipedia to see if there really was such a thing as a Cheshire Cat??? Thank God for Wikipedia.. No there is not.. Whoever did this pic has such a demented mind, but great Photoshop skillz! eeeewwwee… look at those teeth..

I DIGRESS…..

Back to the issue at hand. The Cheshire Cat in human form.. DeShawn Snooze.

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Oh WoW!! That was 5 minutes of pain.. Don’t feel obligated to listen to more than 1 minute of that… 

Now why didn’t she down a couple of glasses of wine before giving that interview? At least a drunk DeShawn Snooze would have been a little bit more interesting.

This is what DeShawn said in response to her getting ’86’ed from the show.

“One of the producers called and said that I was “too human for a circus show” and that because the show did so well, they are about to pump up the drama and they didn’t think that I would fit in.”

Awwwwwh.. WOW they broke it to her real gently . You know what they REALLY wanted to say was something along the lines of this.

“Look, DeShawn.. the teeth, the hair, the chunk bod, ‘AINT workin’ out Sista” when we examine the ratings, NO ONE is watching you… When your segments come on, that is the time when people decide to get up and get a snack, go to the bathroom, make a phone call, burp their babies… etc etc…”

Then poor DeShawn goes on to blah blah blah and say that it was her droll and silent performance during the reunion show that sealed her fate! 

(The Producer) “gave me an example, saying that during the reunion show when I found out what a few of the other ladies said about me, they were expecting me to say more, but I’m not the type to go “television” and start acting crazy because some body’s talking about me. I’m fine with the decision. It wasn’t my decision. They let me go and there are no hard feelings. I am thankful for the opportunity.”

Now, let’s keep it gangsta DeShawn… “no hard feelings?” “thankful for the opportunity?” Pleeeaaassse?  No one takes being fired so casually!  Even from a job you can’t stand, trust me it happened to me once, actually TWICE and even though I couldn’t stand those hating bitches, I STILL would have rather thrown them the peace sign FIRST then get the pink slip. Okay!!!!… Let’s keep it real.

You cried for a solid week girl…

you know its true…

I hope she knows the real reason is because she is VOID of PERSONALITY, and not because she is “too human” or whatever cat crap on a platter they fed her to massage her fledgling ego..

Rumor has it that, Usher’s wife Tameka Foster might replace her on the show! Now if that is true, that will be very interesting! I am sure anyone off the streets of Atlanta would be far more interesting to listen to than the black Cheshire Cat. 

Good looking out BRAVO! 

Check back with me for more developments of Season TWO of The Real Housewives of Atlanta…

 

Nightly Candy…… OUT

 

 

 

