Chris Brown Should Be Punished to the Fullest Extent of the Law

Posted on February 24, 2009

3


Hey Kids

My disgust for Chris Brown grows every day the more news I hear about the case pending against him. It took this chump one whole week and some change after the incident to have his publicist release an apology. This is what this jerks people wrote for him.  IF ANYONE believes this kid actually wrote this himself, you’ve got mush for brains. 

chris-brown-grammy-rehearsalDAMAGED GOODS!!!

“Words cannot begin to express how sorry and saddened I am over what transpired. I am seeking the counseling of my pastor, my mother and other loved ones and I am committed, with God’s help, to emerging a better person. Much of what has been speculated or reported on blogs and/or reported in the media is wrong. While I would like to be able to talk about this more, until the legal issues are resolved, this is all I can say except that I have not written any messages or made any posts to Facebook, on blogs or any place else. Those posts or writing under my name are frauds.”

WHATEVER CHRIS!!!!

Too little….. Too Late……

You waited a whole week after pummeling the face of Rihanna!! I don’t think so. I am believe people make mistakes, and I believe in forgiveness, BUT Chris Brown has lost his right to be the upstanding “boy wonder” role model he has been for the youth. His title and his career need to be stripped away from him so that he can learn a valuable lessons for doing THIS to poor Rihanna.

0219_rihanna_photo_beating_ex_01TMZ ran this photo that SOME $$ hungry employee leaked. Look at what he did to her!

The only reason why I decided to included this photo, is because I have had one too many wak women write in to Nightly Candy declaring their love and allegiance for Chris Brown. One insane woman had the nerve to write in yesterday “I’se suh do luv u 4vah Chris. I’se glad u hit Rihanna.”

Really? You’re GLAD he did that to Rihanna? He more than just hit the girl, he BEAT her. The responding officer to the 911 call said to the press that the contusions “look like an MMA fighter or something … [It] looked like she was growing devil’s horns.”

This should not be taken lightly, and Chris Brown needs to be punished to the FULLEST EXTENT of the law!

WOW.. they are going to LOVE LOVE LOVE that pretty face in the jail cell!

I hope your ready Chris!

 

Stay Tuned for more updates on this case…


Night Night

 

 

 

 

