A Replacement for DeShawn from Housewives of Atlanta

Posted on March 10, 2009

0


Evening Cherubs

Let’s all cross our fingers and hope for the best that BRAVO got it right this time. Word on the cable beat is that they are replacing DeShawn “snoozers” Snow

82012181

with Kandi Burress. I know most of you are like “who the hell is that?”

76086326

Kandi is one of the three chicks from the 90’s R&B group Xscape. Kandi is not just a former 90’s star, she is also a song-writer that has credits on TLC’s “No Scrubs” song. 

I don’t know much about this woman, but I have a feeling she will bring a WHOLE lot more to the table then DeShawn Snow ever did. I also would love to see a show-down between this woman and the infamous Kim.

kim

 

Perhaps Kandi is going to be the one to tell Kim EXACTLY about herself! It is going to be a great second season. I cannot wait for these drunken old 5th Avenue/Hamptons Ho-bogs season is OVER! The Housewives of NYC not only are hard to look at because my eyes singe with pain from there botxed pulled skin, they are also SUPER boring! At least give me someone so pathetic I can get a good laugh at,  but alas the laughs are scarce with this show.

Stay tuned for more Housewives of Atlanta dish…

 

Night Night

 

 

Posted in: Celebrity Juice