Bravo Beefed up a “Brawl” Between BenSimone and Bethenny but it was a BUST!

Posted on April 3, 2009

4


 

Evening Sweeties

 Since the first season of The Real Housewives of Atlanta I just haven’t been impressed with any other reality shows that Bravo has released . Although the other Housewives series are popular NONE of them have the drama and umph that those Atlanta ladies possessed. (minus DeShawn Snow of course)

real-housewives-of-atlanta

I had caught the previews for this weeks show 3/31/09  and I thought I would reluctantly give it a try!

The commercials were created to make the viewing audience believe that there was going to be an intense showdown between Kelly BenSimone and Bethenny Frankel. 

340xBig Back BenSimone

bethenny-frankelThe quick witted Bethenny Frankel

35 minutes into the episode I realized I had fallen for the bait!

There was no BRAWL at all.

It was just Kelly BenSimone acting like a chemically imbalanced fool.

I felt so cheated that I wanted to write about it BUT it was just too painful. I thought it would be best to express my disappointment on video. 

Drum-roll  PLEASE ……………………………………

Introducing Nightly Candy’s premiere episode on Youtube!

In the future I’ll bring snippets of this blog to a wider audience via YouTube. 

Stay Tuned because more episodes are to follow.

My passion is still for the written word so check in with both the Nightly Candy website and  Nightly Candy on its very own You Tube channel!

 

More sweet treats soon!

 

Night Night

