Kim Kardashian is Delusional

Posted on April 23, 2009

9


Evening Sweeties

This bit of news still has me laughing.

Kim Kardashian is off her rocker. I can’t get through an episode of “The Kardashians” without a pulsating headache. Kim and her three sisters deserve an award for the least talented,  least educated people with “celebrity” status on television. If it wasn’t for her father representing O.J and her sex tape with Ray J no one would care about anything she has to say. Such as Hollywood though. We would be exhausted if we counted all of the “celebrities” that are totally undeserving of fame, born with silver spoons in their mouths.

kim-kardashian-booty

So here is the skinny (ha ha)

Forever 21 has launched a plus size line. I love love love this retailer for their knock offs of high fashions trends at a steal of a deal price!

Apparently Forever 21 reps had an interview with UsWeekly to dish about the plus size line and just mentioned that Kim Kardashian is a fan of Forever 21. 

kimkardashiandumbasstrick

Kim went BALLASTIC when she read the news and went straight to her blog to vent her blatant insecurities for all to see.

I am a huge fan of Forever 21 and I’m very happy they have expanded their line to include a plus-size range, but I am not in that size category and this article makes it sound like I am! I am a curvy girl and I love my curves, but curvy and plus-sized are two very different things. I work really hard to maintain my curves while staying slim and healthy, so to be classed as a “fuller-figured woman” of extra large proportions is a little offensive.

For the record, I am a size 2, not 2XL.

WOW…  first  I don’t know where Kim got the impression that Forever 21 was stating she was a 2XL? They clearly have seen her rocking their gear and felt they could mention her name in the interview because she is a thick ,curvaceous girl who already is a fan of the store and could benefit from the plus size line. There is NOTHING wrong with that because it is the truth. She is most definitely a few bricks shy of a load if she thinks anyone in their right mind believes for one second she is a size 2. There is no designer on earth that will cut a piece for a size 2 that would fit over Kim’s voluptuous booty. It has never and will never happen. To have the gall to state that falsehood on her blog is a clear sign of delusion at its finest.

kimkardashianbuttKim Kardashian’s waist might be a size 2 (that’s pushing it I’m sure) but that booty is a size 12 at best

It’s totally hypocritical to declare yourself as being “proud of your curves” and be simultaneously offended that Forever 21 mentioned your name in an interview about their plus-size line. If Kim is unhappy with the junk in her trunk then she has all the resources in the world to get rid of it. If NOT don’t get upset when some people label you as plus size. It’s not an INSULT!

 I don’t agree with the Hollywood standard of beauty at  all. I believe real women have curves and should be proud of them. It totally defeats the purpose and sets women years back when women who have the platform in Hollywood who happen to be curvy LIE about their sizes so that they can “fit into”  the status quo.  Kim Kardashian needs to get a strong grip and keep it real.

More Nightly treats to come soon.

Night Night

Posted in: 1