Mike Tyson Has the NERVE to Comment on Chris Brown & Rihanna Scandal

Posted on April 24, 2009

4


Evening Sweeties

I believe that Mike Tyson has suffered from irreparable brain damage from his years in the ring this in combination with the ink from the tattoo on his face seeping into his brain I believe this qualifies him as officially NUTS.

It kind of goes without saying because who can forget he bit off a chunk of Evander Holyfield’s ear? More of a reason why I can’t understand how anyone could find him worthy of an interview today. I don’t want to hear what this pummeled piece of flesh has to say about anything ESPECIALLY nothing to do with his opinions on domestic violence!

teeth-mike-tyson-400a071807AHHHHHHH!!! RUN!!!!!!

Mike Tyson was convicted of rape in 1992 and served only three years in jail. His Ex-wife actress Robin Givens went public and told Barbara Walters that living with Mike Tyson was “pure hell” as she claimed to have suffered physical abuse during her marriage to Tyson. Although he technically served his time for the rape it doesn’t mean I want to hear anything he has to say on the topic of domestic violence. I most certainly don’t care what he has to say about the Chris Brown and Rihanna situation.

chris-brown-rihanna

Why he is speaking out about it now is baffiling but somehow he was granted an interview. The following is the hot mess that spewed from his mouth.

Tyson said in his interview  “It’s none of my business, but you know what I say about that? I understand the situation. I understand passion with young kids,” adding that “He’s [Brown] just a little baby that don’t know how to handle his emotions when it comes to a woman.”

He continued to babble on with  “Do I think it’s right to beat up a woman? No — hell no. Have I hit a woman before? Hell yeah. Was I wrong? Hell yeah. I’m a product of that environment. Do I regret ever doing that? Hell yeah. Would I do it again? Never.”

PLEASE! That has to be the biggest crock and contradictory statement I have heard all week! Labelling Chris Brown as a baby insinuates he is a child and children cannot be held accountable for their mistakes. His statement “just a little baby that don’t know how to handle his emotions when it comes to a woman” is the type of thinking that has granted permission for men to take out their emotions on “their women” instead of learning to deal with their emotions which EVERYONE is supposed to do.  Tyson then stupidly tried to “smooth” over his sexist statement  by stating he regretted putting his meaty fists on a woman.  This is wrong on so many levels too many to count and too many to care. 

THUMBS WAY DOWN!

One thing for me is certain:  Mike Tyson is one individual I don’t ever want to read about AGAIN .

 

More coming up soon.

 

Night Night

 

 

Posted in: 1