Tyra is as Cold as ICE

Posted on May 14, 2009

2


Evening Sweeties

The ridiculous things that come out of that mouth have kept Jole Mchale from The Soup busy with endless cracks and jokes. Teera’s  antics do crack me up but also at the end of those laughs is a sigh of sadness. 

It just pains me that she is so SUPER WAK. Her ego is out of this world!

 

Why are people still watching America’s Next Top Model? When will the insanity stop? Seriously people ……how many more seasons can you watch of this show? It is the SAME EXACT thing cycle after cycle..

ENUF already!

Tyra proved this past week that she suffers from extreme brain swelling when she gave judge Paulina Porizkova her walking papers ON HER BIRTHDAY!! 

400_pporizkova_071127_pkramer_73253616Image: Peter Kramer / Getty Images

No seriously… Paulina got the call on her birthday that she will not be joining the cast for yet another ridiculous season. Paulina gave this statement to Entertainment Weekly. 

“The reason I was told I was fired was because it seemed that America’s Next Top Model has gotten too fat and they needed to cut some fat and the fat was me. So I figured it was either that or my gigantic huge ego. Which I wasn’t aware of until I was told by the producers that I have an ego problem.”

Ummmmmmm…. Paulina is the one with the ego problem? Really Teeera?

Oh PrincessTeera… I cannot believe with all your accomplishments you are still so painfully insecure. It is clear that she can’t deal with another beautiful, accomplish super model on set of your show. 

Tsk Tsk Tsk Teera, I wish she would just keep it real and do what her true hearts desire is and cut everyone from the show INCLUDING all the model hopeful rejects and just have the show be all about her.

In the words of another drag queen (but a fantastic one) Nina Flowers…

AYE LOCA!!!

 

Night Night Kids

 

 

 

 

