Spencer Pratt Released a Rap Single?

Posted on May 16, 2009

3


Evening Sweeties

Can someone please explain to me WHY the media pays attention to Heidi and Spencer Pratt at all?

I just can’t believe that celebrity has taken on this deformed face.

heidi-montag-spencer-pratt-weddingImage: Just Jared 

I believe that people should be given the title “celebrity” when they’ve actually made achievements in the entertainment world.  Reality TV has forever changed the definition of fame and celebrity ……..for the worse.

 The Hills is one of the worst reality shows EVER not because of the marshmallows for brains cast BUT because it is so obvious it is scripted and the script sucks.

I have to honest that I fell victim to this nonsensical show during its third season. I just had to see what all the hype was about. I do have to admit I was sucked into the stupid lives of the cast for a couple of episodes but after awhile of nothing of any significance developing in the storyline it got really boring, then it became evident that I was worse as an individual for ingesting that garbage and I had to stop.

James Franco and Mila Kunis show us just how STUPID and IDIOTIC The Kids on The Hills TRULY are!

The fact these two rich-kid brats from Hollywood hills have captivated the press is just wrong. There is something worse though (I know…I too thought it couldn’t get any worse..) Spencer Pratt is trying his hand at  rap .

Check out this gibber gabber people are calling “rap”.

I wouldn’t imagine  listening to the entire song, unless I was being physically forced to do so. Just a couple of seconds is all one needs to get the horrible point. This song “I’m a Celebrity Get me Out of Here” is publicity for yet another reality show of the same title that will air on NBC in June 2009. The Pratts along with a slew of other F– list celebrities will be “battling” against each other to “win”.

Doesn’t it sound so enticing? I bet you all can’t wait to set your Tivos to record right?

Pllllluuuuuuuueeeeesssssseee

I need to clear my head immediately and listen to some real music to purify my poor ears. Please do the same if you dared to listen.

 

Night Night

 

 

