Everyone Can Enjoy a Good Spoof Now and Again

Posted on May 24, 2009

14


Evening Sweeties

If you read my post about Jamie Foxx’s (Blame It) on the Alcohol I expressed that while I like the catchy tune that the lyrics and content of the song didn’t get a thumbs up from me. It just rubs me the wrong way when I see the little kids on my block grinding with each other to that song.

Thank goodness for comedic relief! The Totally Sketch comedy crew featuring Iman Cross did a great spoof of Blame It (on the Alcohol) making President Obama their focal point.

One word :HILARIOUS

Where on earth did they find the actress who plays Michelle Obama? The Secret Service needs to employ her with the quickness to play her double because the resemblance is just astonishing. 

Check it out! Feel free to share your thoughts.

More sweet treats coming soon!

Night Night

 


