Open Post: A Sincere Apology to NeNe Leakes

Posted on August 7, 2009

1


S W E E T I E S


I am SO OVERJOYED to report that The Twisted Hearts Foundation has been registered with the state of Georgia as a Not-for-Profit!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I thank the amazing Nightly Candy reader who forwarded this information to us early this morning!

Business Registration for Twisted Hearts

In my previous post I did state that

“I’m holding onto a sliver of hope that this is all a huge misunderstanding that can simply be cleared up.”

I am so glad that I held unto that tiny sliver because I sure do enjoy watching NeNe. She is a force not to be reckoned with . She is back in the saddle as my ultimate favorite housewife!

nene_leakes_realhousewivesofatlanta

!!GoteamGo!!

I am not above a duly noted apology Sweeties.

WE ARE SO SO SORRY NeNe!

Never again will I publish information from a source without doing my own thorough investigation first.  MY BAD.

Please accept our peace offering of some delicious candy and flowers!

chocolates

flower_graphics_07a

We can’t knock your hustle.

I could just STRANGLE that friend of mine grrrrrr!!!

I informed him of his grave mistake and he claims he will also apologize to NeNe as well.

If NeNe could make amends with Kim I am certain this is already water under the bridge.