Kim Z is Taking NeNe to Court.

Posted on August 9, 2009

3


S W E E T I E S

Season II of Housewives of Atlanta hasn’t even aired the 3rd episode and the drama flood gates have burst WIDE OPEN.

Kim Zoliack gave an interview with British OK Magazine and blabbed about her vengeance for NeNe Leakes!

celebs sundance 4 190109

OK! reported, Kim has accused her former best friend of “choking her out” off-camera — a claim NeNe has vehemently denied.

Kim Z did file a police report after the alleged  “attack”.  Kim claims that on April 14th 2009, NeNe arrived to start shooting a scene with her and immediately went into a rage. Kim alleges that her former friend started to point her fingers in her face, then grabbed her by the throat and began to strangle her before being pulled away.

OK Magazine had a chance to talk directly to NeNe while she was in NYC at  The World Tour event at Cipriani Wall Street on August 6. NeNe told OK Magazine

“If I was her, I would take a warrant out on me, that is what I would do”

The very next day Kim told OK Magazine that was EXACTLY what she planned to do.

It sounds a bit too staged to me to be honest.  Bravo execs might have a hand in fanning these flames.

Is the price of fame really worth all of this horrid gossip ladies? I guess they are in way too deep to turn back now.

“ She’s (Nene) saying all these things has made me pretty upset and made me realize that I made a very poor decision to not press charges,” Kim told the magazine.

She went onto to say that she had held off on going to court because NeNe has a family and because it would have disrupted filming of the second season of the show.

Kim is ready for “war” now!!!

I don’t condone violence of any kind but I am teetering on making an exception in Kim’s case.

I’m joking… (kind a) but seriously if Kim is even half as annoying as she is portrayed on the show it would be extremely difficult to keep from unleashing a serious can of woop ass on her.

I have a feeling that this case will never see a courtroom. It sounds more like reality tv shenanigans set up by Bravo to make the show more juicy. A sneaky tactic indeed but it will probably work like a charm.

If anything does progress further in the courts you’ll hear about it as soon as we do.

Before you go…..

Please take a MINUTE to check out my handmade fabulous headbands on SALE !

GIF animations generator gifup.com

NIGHT NIGHT

