What Britney Spears Really Sounds Like On Stage.

Posted on August 13, 2009

5


S W E E T I E S

How anyone listens to Britney Spears boggles my mind.

I will never be able to fully grasp why this culture insists on throwing millions of undeserved dollars (in a recession) to a talentless piece of work like B.S (I couldn’t resits that ).

Britney-Spears

I know some delusional people might want to scream in her defense  “This video is fake! Britney can sing”!

You know deep within your heart answer is “No she can’t!”

If you really take a good hard look at the facts Britney never could really sing that well. Her ultimate best signing was done on her time with Mickey Mouse Club. She belonged to the class that held Justin Timberlake, Christina Aguilera, and JC Chavez (people that can really sing).

That was when her voice was at it’s peak and that is really not saying much at all. When you are only working with mediocre talent the voice box tends to slide to a steady decline towards the garbage shoot.

Yet people still use their hard earned money that they could use to donate to charity to give to Brittney, her kids, and her ex- hubby Kev Fed & his ex- Shar Jackson. Yeah that’s right your $$$ went straight to Kevin to feed his rotunda of a belly.

kevin+federline

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I’m not hatin’ I’m just sayin’ ! Someone has got say it.

I couldn’t take this video  past 1.39. Good luck to anyone who an sit through all 4 minutes.

Night Night

