Hulu is THE FUTURE!

Posted on September 29, 2009

0


S W E E T I E S

It has been way too long my sweets!!

Although I’ve been caught up in the rigamarole that is called life I must give praises to the most high for my health, prosperity and for HULU.

hulu

For those of you who might not be on the up and up on what’s hot in interactive media HULU is the best thing since sliced bread.

If your connection is fast enough typing in www.hulu.com into your web browser will automatically open up a WHOLE NEW WORLD of television right in front of your eyes.

I’m counting down the days until TV becomes completely obsolete! Who needs it when you can practically watch everything on line.  Hulu has thousands of TV shows both past and present that you can watch easily at your disposal.  I highly recommend downloading Hulu desktop. It’s basically the same as HULU.com BUT BETTER!

504x_huludesktop

It’s a media center type of application—like Front Row, Boxee,  Netflix, Windows Media Center—that gives you full access to Hulu with an Apple Remote or Windows Media remote or just your keyboard and mouse. In other words, freed from the constraints of the browser, it’s like real TV. There is only one word to describe this:

supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

Hulu is so awesome there is NO NEED to hang unto Time Warner and their ridiculous cable package so; I cancelled my cable!

FREE AT LAST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I’ve been itching to seek freedom ever since Time Warner came up with those annoyingly dreadful Triple Play commercials. They were torturous because not only was the song horrific but they were created to stay in your head. I would find myself singing them at random points in the day. It was becoming a real problem.

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! They had the NERVE to have Reggaeton version!!


I can’t rid of Time Warner all together because I have to use them for Internet but soon there will be an alternative and I’ll rid myself of them FOREVER!

Mwuuuuuhahahhahah

Hulu is formatted for both PC and MAC so there is no excuses. You will need to have at least a 2GHz processor, 2GB of RAM and 2Mbps internet connection. If you’ve got that then you’re all set to roll. Check it out today. Believe me you won’t regret it!

I’ll be giving you the 411 on the shows on Hulu that I think are worth watching so stay tuned.

More soon my sweet dumplings.

Night Night

Posted in: Totally AWESOME