Check out Nightly Candy Chat on Blog Talk Radio

Posted on October 7, 2010

0


SWEETIES

It’s been so long since my last blog post!

Most of you might have been under the impression that Nightly Candy with Nana-Adwoa was a blog of the past.

Fear not my sweet dumplings,  because that couldn’t be farther from the truth.

I have been here working hard as the day is long!

There have been so many fantastic opportunities and projects I have been working on.

First and foremost I want to share with you that Nightly Candy with Nana-Adwoa has taken over  Internet radio.

This year I launched a talk show on Blog Talk Radio, Nightly Candy Chat.


The show airs LIVE twice a week, Tuesdays and Thursdays from 11pm-12AM EST.

We been gaining lots of momentum, with many acclaimed special guests and new listeners everyday.

Tuesday night  is dedicated to political, socio-economic, and trending current events are discussed.  Thursday night is the juicy stuff! We dish  celebrity drama, TV, film,  sex, love, and relationships. Nightly Candy Chat is an hour of pure adulturated fun, and there is sweet treat for everyone to enjoy.

Please feel free to listen up and CALL IN and share your opinions.

I know the Nightly Candy readers have strong and interesting opinions, so don’t be shy,

JOIN the FUN!

 

NIGHTLY CANDY CHAT on BLOG TALK RADIO


